Facebook has the feature of either disabling your account for few days or completing deleting your account from Facebook. During the deactivation process, you can easily reactivate it. The only thing is that, when you deactivate, people can’t see your timeline or search for you, though you can still have a conversation with people. However, [&hellip

Read More…